Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 749736 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichole a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for the flexibility with my current schedule.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:749736

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Nichole and I currently reside in San Diego but my roots are from Philadelphia. I am the eldest of nine children and I have a big family. As long as I can remember, I have babysat my younger brothers and have been around children. I currently work in the San Diego Unified School District as a Rehabilitation Specialist. I work in an elementary school with emotionally disturbed children providing behavioral support through therapeutic interventions. I also work for a company providing Therapeutic Behavioral Support to families, working 1:1 with youth. I have been working with this population of youth for 5 years and through this experience have learned how to implement positive strength based interventions through reward/incentive systems. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow as individuals. I am physically active, love to cook and don't mind doing extra work that is not required of me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.