Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to provide with quality care for parents who are out working. I believe that being a nanny is not only taking care of children but teaching them as well. As a professional and Child Development major, I am highly trained and qualify to work with children. In addition, since I live in San Diego I could only work full time and live in for a few months. I have to be back in San Diego for my last semester at SDSU.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:748794

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a Child Development Major, and I attend San Diego State University. I have been working with children since 2013, ages from 5 month up to 5 years old.

Additional Comments: As a Child and Family Development major I am passionate about working with children and their families. I have acquire experience and knowledge in college and through out the whole county. I am currently working as a substitute preschool teacher. Due to my school hours I am unable to have a full time job. However, eventually I would like to get a full time job at a preschool.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.