Nanny available in san diego, CA - 740701 - Nannies4hire.com

anne marie a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am moving to california in a few weeks and i would love to experience the californian life, but dont get me wrong , the reason why taking of your children is one of my option is because i need a stable and secure job for my own child too. I am a lovable mother who would do anything for my daughter's hapiness. For me children's happiness is an important part in my value.Night life and party is not a part of my life. So i feel like i have alot to bring or give by being a nanny, for your child and mine as well.

anne marie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740701

Skills
Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I did alot of babysitting thru my entire life.

Additional Comments: I am french canadian, and i am a permanant resident of united state, 100% legal for work. I just went thru a divorce but still have a good relationship with the father of my child, wich is very important for me and for my daughter. I am moving to california from michigan.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.