Debbi a Nanny for Hire in San Diego , CA 92111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in nursing school, planning to become a pediatric nurse once I graduate in April. Working with children has become a passion of mine. Being a nanny allows you to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. Knowing I'm making a difference in the lives of the little ones makes working enjoyable.

Debbi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:738917

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for 10 years. I started as a camp counselor at the xx as well as the xx for children and teenagers. I worked 3 years at xx as a lifeguard and Swim instructor. I was a nanny for two wonderful kids for three years. When I started with the kids they were 5 and 7 (brother & sister). I was also a nanny for an 18 month old while away in college for a year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.