Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 737694 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a little over 5 years of nanny experience and I absolutely love it. Even though I do have a degree that isn't child care related, I've realized that Child care is something I truly enjoy and I want to have a job that I enjoy and am happy to go to each day.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:737694

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with three young boys, I had this position for over three years but had to quite due to moving out of my previous state. At this job I was responsible for crying for the three boys, keeping them entertained, helping with homework, preparing meals, light cleaning, dishes, occasional laundry, transportation to school and activities, resolve arguments between the siblings, making sure everything that needs to be done gets done, and making sure each child is happy and having a good time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.