Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 735417 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to spend time in a new place, get to know a new family, and hopefully have a positive impact on a child's life! I would love to be your nanny!

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:735417

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was 12 years old. Not only did I regularly babysit my brothers growing up, but I also babysat children in my neighborhood, some of my parents' friends' children, as well as children that I lived with during my time in West Virginia.

Additional Comments: Some of my hobbies include working on my book, painting, going to movies with friends, hiking, and traveling. I am open to trying to new things and meeting new people!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.