Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 734785 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its easy to say that I love children, but it's so much more. Especially when caring for younger children, infants and toddlers, you become such an important part in their life and help form their personality. The early years are the most important ones and I love being a part of that. Just like I love to teach and help raise them, I love to learn from them as well.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:734785

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids since I was a kid myself and am experienced with every age group. I have taken care of kids fron family and friends back in Germany, and have also accomplished several internship in daycare centers. I was an Au pair in VA for twin girls who were 7 weeks old upon my arrival and ended up staying with that family for 3.5 years until I moved to CA I almost immediately found another position to watch after two kids, ages 11 weeks and 2 years when I started, and worked for them for nearly 3 years as well. I can provide excellent references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.