Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 728443 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I know many say that, but I really do. it gives me joy to be an active part in a child's life and to help them learn and discover.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:728443

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was a kid myself. i took care of my infant cousin when I was 10 and kept adding morr experiences through the years. i have accomplished several internships in day care centers. in 2009i came to America as an au pair to watch after 7 week old twin girls. I stayed with that family for 3.5 years and had the honor of watching them grow up into two amazing and smart little girls. while over there, I also watched after the neighbors kids, who where 1,1,3, and 4 upon my arrival. after moving to California I worked for a family with two kids for nearly3 years. 9 weeks and 2 years old when I started


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.