Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 721981 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I could remember, I have loved working with kids. I grew up in a family of 4, my twin sister and I were the oldest and always looked after our younger siblings. Since then I have been a nanny and babysitter for multiple families. I'm responsible, patient and love to engage children in creating new games and projects through their own imagination.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:721981

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years experience of working with children of all ages. Families I have worked with have been both large and small size, including newborns and children up to 13 years old. I also have experience with travel, driving/transporting children, running errands, food prep and cooking.

Additional Comments: I am also a student and have been taking some sign language courses. I am not a fluent signer but I'm enjoying learning and practicing!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.