Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 712141 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniella a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids.

Daniella nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:712141

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of nannying experience and 8 years of babysitting experience. I have taken care of kids of all ages (from infants to kids 13 years old) and have watched up to 3 kids at once. My duties included taking them to school, picking them up, taking them to activities, playing, cooking, cleaning up after them, and putting them to bed. I have great references, a clean background check, and a perfect driving record. I have always had a very close relationship with the families I nanny for and I hope to find another family that can consider me to be part of the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.