Margart a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in the process of renewing my CPR certification, am a certified yoga instructor and two classes away from completing my undergraduate degree. These last classes are being taken online which allows me the flexibility to comply with whatever you and your child/children's schedules require. I love animals and have experience caring for them as a veterinarian assistant. My priorities for your children lie in sync with yours. I am a proponent of keeping things tidy and keeping your kiddo full of health local food.

Margart nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:711348

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting as a teenager and developed a love of children and caring for them. I have babysat children from 6 months to 11 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.