Lydia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like taking care of kids and bringing more joy into their lives through loving them and hanging out with them. I also like being a companion to older people.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:708663

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting for all ages since I was 14 years old. I also worked at a daycare for 7 months. I worked with the 3 and 4 year old children mostly but also worked with the babies. I was also hired as a nanny to two younger children during the summer months. A couple of years ago I was hired to be a companion to a 69 year old man who had had a few strokes and could no longer drive. I would drive Him around to different places to keep him busy and entertained. We would take walks and have great talks and play games together. I love being a companion to elderly people and helping them enjoy life more. I also love taking care of kids! I grew up with 6 siblings, 2 of them younger, so I have had to babysit a lot throughout life. I have also been a Piano and Art teacher and have taught many kids ranging from 5-16 years old.

Additional Comments: I would also be interested in a driving job if your children needed to be dropped off or picked up from school or taken to different extra-curricular activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.