Nanny available in San diego , CA - 702159 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in San Diego , CA 92115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because to me kids are so exciting and fun to be around. The more I grow up the more I realize just how fascinating childhood really was and how easily the world was my playground. I love to watch kids explore (and possibly partake) and experience things because we all grow up too fast and being around children is a great way to forget about all of that and just enjoy the little things (while also being safe and responsible!)

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:702159

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children for various families over the years! I adore children and have two younger siblings myself, one being 2 and the other 9. I would babysit throughout high school and now that I am in college I would still love to be given the chance to do so. I am very mature and responsible, yet fun loving and friendly at the same time. I have never had any problems while watching other children and I do not intend to have any if given the chance to take care of your kids either!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.