Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 701330 - Nannies4hire.com

Dylan a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Both my jobs I work with young children. One as a princess for the Cinderella Company and aslo for a family owned business called mobile rock. There I help children climb rock walls and help them learn how to be active with bodies and minds. I woulld like to be a nanny beacause I lOVE children and I have the patience for them that most people lack. I want chldren of my own but am far to young and busy for that so I wish to help take care of yours!

Dylan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:701330

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I live in Normal heights I have been a reliable and permanent baby sitter for 6 years. I have a lot of experience with all ages of kids. My experience has been gained more through my prior jobs as a rock wall technician an entertainer for kids. With those jobs I've learned patience, children humor (hehe) how to motivate them and how to talk to them. In addition when I was living at home I helped take care of my much younger siblings and through that experience I think I got a taste of what it's like to be a mothers helper and caring for multiple children of different ages. Overall I feel I'm great with children I really love them and I think they are magical. I hope I can experience yours as well as get to know them and grow to love them!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.