Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 699724 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosie a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am eager to take the next step in my childcare journey and become a full-time nanny. I am excited to work with children and gain a meaningful relationship with them. I feel that I have all the important characteristics of a great nanny, as I am passionate, responsible, honest, caring, outgoing, organized, and adventurous. I am always looking for new and exciting challenges, and I feel that becoming a nanny is perfect for me!

Rosie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:699724

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 4 years. I am a dance teacher, working with children ages 2 to 18. This position allows me to act as a positive role model for my students while engaging them in creative and challenging ways. I also work as a child care specialist at the xx. I work with infants as young as 6 weeks old to 12 year olds. I have acquired the skill set to engage children in this age range in a wide array of activities. I also have childcare experience as a tutor. I specialized in the field of math, but am confident that I can provide extensive homework help in any area!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.