Monce a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children, and being around them, they are our future and I believe that it is extremely important for us to make sure that they are on the right path and are cared for as much as possible and shown support care and that they are special to others. I want to work as a nanny so that I am able to gain more experience working around kids since that is what I hope my career to be in once I am finished with Med school.

Monce nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:698487

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat most my life caring for children of all ages, I have also volunteered at schools as a teachers aid in elementary, as well as teaching junior achievement courses to children from kindergarten to seventh grade. I am currently studying to become a pediatrician, so I definitely have a love and passion for caring for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.