Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 697599 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny not just because I love kids but because these tiny humans have so much to teach us adults as well. I hope to use my Communications degree to work with kids for my future career and I think this will be a fantastic experience for me, as well as your family!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697599

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Megan and I'm a 20 year-old college student looking for a summer nanny job in San Diego for a great family. Im staying with a friend in the area so I can expand my experience with kids while living in a new place. I am a communications major and want to associate it with kids for my future job. I have had experience with kids my whole life as I have two younger sisters and grew up being the one my parents left in charge. I have worked at two different day cares over the course of 4 years during high school, one at a church and the other at the middle school I had attended and my mother currently works at. I've also worked at an ice cream/candy store and babysat for family friends throughout the years. I now work at a xx shop but would love to have a summer job of working with kids again! I would be a great addition to your family this summer so feel free to contact me!

Additional Comments: I would be a great addition to your family this summer as I am out-going, energetic, always positive and I love to have fun! Feel free to contact me if you're interested in hiring an awesome nanny for your tiny humans!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.