Daiana a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love and enjoy children, I enjoy making them happy and being a part of helping them grow mentally and physically. Being a nanny is more than just babysitting and watching over a child. Its a bond that you create for trust in the child and the family so everyone is happy and ensured by me doing a great job.

Daiana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:696706

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello to all the beautiful families searching for a wonderful nanny. Over the past 10yrs I have worked many caregiver/nanny positions involving teenagers, middle aged children and infants which includes everything from childbirth to being a nanny for kids in their early months and older. I am CPR certified, First Aid trained and conduct annual training courses for nannies to learn more at becoming the best that I can be at what I do. As far as my history I am a Portuguese language teacher and taught in a Brazilian university and other schools while living in Brazil. Currently I am here in San Diego studying international business at the SDUIS college. I also am currently employed full time since 2014 as a nanny/babysitter for a family with one beautiful 6-month-old girl and have been with her since she was 1 month old. In addition to being a teacher, my years of a nanny/caregiver experience I have gained knowledge in many aspects of a daily routine to keep your children safe and happy. My responsibilities in my nanny career and even currently for the beautiful girl I care for now include everything from preparing healthy meals, making sure the children enjoy their day by going on daily walks in the park, depending on the childs age placing them down for evening/bedtime nap routines, story time at the local libraries or at home, establish a positive relationship by creating stimulating games and activities to aid in their learning process while having fun at the same time, maintaining a healthy and safe environment and making sure that only permitted people come to visit. I understand that being a nanny is much more than being a body watching your child. I implement games and stimulating activities to help your childs brain to grow and become more intelligent as well as keeping them fully occupied throughout the day. If I sound like someone you would enjoy having as your nanny I would love to hear from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.