Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 693483 - Nannies4hire.com

fiona a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now that my own children are grown, I decided to go back to work firstly as a Nanny and then when, the mom stopped working I picked up in real estate but find that my days are not filled with things that I enjoy and I enjoy being with children.

fiona nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:693483

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 3 grown children and they were once ages 4 and under so I can cope with most things. My 2 daughters had health problems when younger, one spening a few school years in bed so I home schooled for a while. I also taught remedial reading and advanced math as a room-mom for some years and I held a bi-weekly art class in elementary school. (children have been my life!) I worked for a young family with 3 children from 2010 - 2013, playing, teaching, meals driving etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.