Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 691112 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's my passion I hope to one day open my own daycare

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:691112

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL


My past childcare experience: Hello families For many years I've worked with children of all ages including children with disabilities. Working with children is very rewarding because they remind me to live in the moment. I would be happy to play with kids, clean around your house, run errands and cook. For me life is very precious and it is my personal belief that I don't want to take advantage of the lives of others. It's for that reason I wish to only cook all plant based meals and nothing that an animals life was used to create. I'm a very great cook! I have patience and understanding. I love to spend time playing with children and the out doors are a great place to do that. I'm good at teaching children through demonstration and words. I always have a smile on my face and view the world in a very positive way


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.