Donyshah a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love everything about being a nanny from seeing a babies first steps to taking them to their first day of school.

Donyshah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:687628

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Responsibilities: Cooking, Cleaning, changing diapers, making bottles, bathing, helping with homework, fun actives, problem solving, multi tasking with the children, getting the children up and ready for school, putting children to sleep.

Additional Comments: I am a great multitasker & and getting the task done on time in a professional manner. I'm also a great team leader, Player and motivator, I look to push myself & get the job done quickly and efficiently. I love kids. I've taking care of all ages newborn's to children as old as 14 years old. Cooking breast fest, lunch, and dinner which is no problem because I love to cook. I've taken care of twins boys and girls, special needs, shy, and outgoing children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.