Jenna a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting as long as I can remember. My grandmother was a preschool teacher and nanny and I would beg her to let me skip school to help her from an incredibly young age when I thought I was helping. I am a fun and adventurous caregiver but I also know that children thrive on a routine and understand what fair discipline is and what is developmentally appropriate for every age. I love adventuring to the beach, zoo, parks, museums with children, doing messy art projects, reading lots of books, cooking and baking, gardening, building forts, and any other fun thing they might have in mind! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:686690

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been working with young children as a nanny and as a teacher for 11 years now. I've had experience with newborns, infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school aged children. I'm originally from Columbus, Ohio and my husband and I are in the process of relocating to San Diego. I have been a teacher's aide, managed a toddler classroom using the Reggio Emilia approach to teaching, nannied multiple children in Australia and New York City, and worked in many other classrooms as well. I also have my degree in Early Childhood Development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.