Megan a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, everyday is a new day. Guiding them and helping them learn through activities and games. I'm very nurturing and caring, and am a good role model for children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685355

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny now for 6 years and babysitting for 8. I have experience with ages 4 months to 12 years old. I am CPR certified and have reliable transportation with a clean driving record. I love working with children and guiding them in the right direction. Helping them grow and learn through learning activities appropriate for their age group. I'm also very outgoing and active, I love being outdoors and having a good time. Going to parks, playing sports, walking or doing arts and crafts, always just making sure the child is enjoying themselves. I'm very caring, nurturing, and trustworthy. I've met most of my families through and have had a great turn out with the site. I also help with light housekeeping: Meal prep Laundry Cleaning up after play time Dishes Etc..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.