Laura a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly have a heart for kids, and am excited about the possibility of becoming a nanny because working with kids is truly the most rewarding job I've ever had! I am well trained and versed in planning and implementing crafts and activities to keep kids engaged, entertained and stimulated!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685353

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 16, did nursery care at my church from 16 to 18, worked at a YMCA for almost 7 years from 2008 to current starting as a school age aide and working my way up to a Camp Coordinator II overseeing our Summer Camp Programs. Currently I have a full-time job working as a Clinical Services Scheduler but am still working part-time with the YMCA in their kids place, caring for children 6 weeks through 12 years old.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified, and have years of experience programming activities for kids to keep them entertained and stimulated.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.