Danielle a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I went to school for child development to help children in any way I can. I have a passion for kids as they have a passion for life and our future.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:684760

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started Babysitting at the age of 12 and loved running around and playing with the kids, at the age of 17 I was a nanny for 3 years to my first family of 4 the youngest at the time was a newborn of 2 mos and the oldest was 6 plus two dogs I loved every minute of it, I then decided for college I would take Child Development as well as Psychology so I could possible work the two together but it didn't happen for me as I choose to go in the medical field. I am CPR/First Aid and Infant Certified. I recently was a nanny for 5 years to a family of two girls the oldest has autism - with her I slowly had to learn her emotions and her feelings when something was wrong because she became violent. With this family I picked them up from school, took to daily activities and appointments, went to the beach and park, traveled, prep meals and bath time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.