Kayla a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for multiple reasons. First off, I am a college graduate student living in expensive California, (I am originally from Illinois), who would honestly enjoy making some extra money on top of what I make teaching at SDSU. Furthermore, I love kids. It is my hope to one day have children of my own, and I know the more experience I have the better off I will be. I am a very optimistic, fun, and easy-going young woman who would provide excellent care and responsibility toward your child/children, and would love to become part of the "family."

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682918

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since I was 16 years old. I cared for a 5 year old and a 10 year old. Their mom was a teacher, so I was with the kids from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m. most nights. I also babysat for two little boys, 2 and 4, who were very ornery! Additionally, I have a 1 year old niece, who I have watched a various amount of times over this past summer and Christmas break. I really enjoy working with children, whether they be younger or older, and would love to have more experience.

Additional Comments: Thank you for you consideration by viewing my profile, and if you have any additional questions or comments about ANYTHING, feel free to contact me via e-mail or cell phone. I will be available except for the times I am teaching at SDSU.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.