natasha a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids, helping them learn and thrive, play and discover, i have a kid of my own and i can't think of any job in the world that could bring such joy and pride.

natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:682005

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC, PA, DC

My past childcare experience: Worked as a live in nanny forabout two years caring for a special needs chil under 2yo and two siblings between 5yo and 7yo, full time. Cared for children under 2yo as ocasional and frequent babysitter at their home. Cared for an infant under 3mo full time in my home for summer. Cared for kids between 8yo-12yo occasionally in their home, picking up from school and helping with homework, feedings etc.

Additional Comments: My daughter would be coming along with me if possible, I'd like to homeschool her and it would be nice to have another little friend or friends to spend time with and learn, but if the family prefers i am willing to drop her off at school during my work hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.