Ariana a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children, and believe that I have the sufficient amount of experience and skill to make a good nanny. Although nannying is a job, it can be lots of fun forming bonds with the children you care for.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:681928

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for about 6 years. I feel that I am very experienced with all aged children, ranging from infants to teens. I also have some experience with children with disabilities/special needs. I have babysat a countless number of times, including some overnight care. I also have been a full time nanny for the summer.

Additional Comments: CPR and first aid certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.