Brenda a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I want to work for families long term. I like working with kids. Teaching at all levels, watching kids grow up and become respectful young adults. Being there for the families, helping to nurture and provide a safe enviornment. Making the right choices, communicating on a daily basis the needs and assisting to make the child feel secure.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:680444

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was til recently a part time nanny to twin boys. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny is a very important job. Protecting and nurturing are part of my responsibility that I take seriously. I am very proud to be a part of the many families who have nannies.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.