Taylor a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. In addition I get great pleasure out of helping others, therefore being able to assist your family would mean a great deal to me. While I am very grateful for the life I have created here, I am eager to see other parts of the country. I can't think of a better way to explore while doing something I truly love!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:680092

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, IL, MA, NY, RI, TX

My past childcare experience: In the past 8 years I have worked as a babysitter/nanny for many families in my hometown. In addition I've spent over 5 years working as a camp counselor/supervisor at a soccer camp for children ages 3-8. I am fluent in English and Spanish and have experience teaching young children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.