Erika a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like be caring for children and working with families. I am now a marriage and family therapist but I'm looking to split my time between therapy and childcare. I am a firm believer in the importance of offering little ones plenty of opportunities to learn, play, explore, giggle, experience nurturance and feel safe. I also empathize with a parent's desire and need to find someone they can trust and rely on.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679050

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with children of all ages including newborns and infants. I have worked as a live in nanny, babysitter, early childhood interventionist, and behavior therapist. Children have always been a huge part of my heart and life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.