Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 676795 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:676795

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Samantha. I am 28 yrs old and I have been working in the child care profession since I was 14. I started out volunteering at the local child development center. Once I was of age I started working there. I've worked in different child care center as well as being a nanny.i have 7 sisters, 2 nieces and 2 nephews whom I've helped raise. I am married and have 2 children of my own (2 1/2 yrs old and 6 yrs old). Both my children have child care. My husband is in the military and we will be stationed here for at least a year and a half. I know how to cook clean and care for children between the ages of birth to youth. I'm very out going and love being out doors. I'm really not an indoors type of person so I love taking my boys to the park, pool, hiking/walking or out to different events or what not. I am patient and understanding as well as caring and loving. I'm able to help teach your children things they need to know and beige that I've worked in child development centers and have 2 kids of my own I know own what milestones they should be at and what they will need to work on. If you have any more questions please feel free to ask.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.