Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 676031 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

"Find a job you love and you'll never have to work a day in your life."

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:676031

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up as a very responsible child in my household. I have helped raise my now 13 year old brother who is a straight A student and all around polite and wonderful kid. He is still growing and I am proud to know that I have played a huge roll in his upbringing. I also help care for my two year old niece. I have been responsible for enough doctor visits and late night feeding session to feel almost like a parent myself and I wouldn't want it any other way! Starting as a 3.5 GPA graduating high school student I spent a lot of my time volunteering at my brother's school as well as babysitting for a lot of busy neighbors whose kids needed assistance both with tutoring and/or activities while their parents ran errands. I have aspirations to eventually open a daycare just like my own mother did when I was a young girl.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.