Sherry a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Have enjoyed working with multiple families in their homes caring for infants through elementary age children.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:674925

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Worked with infants through 6th grade in varying years. Professional experience in my home daycare, church preschool ministry director, pediatric nursing and a teacher in a private school for many years. References available upon request. CPR, First Aid, AA in child development, previously practiced nursing as a licensed vocational nurse.

Additional Comments: I've always loved working with children. Mostly infants through 6-years old. Have experience with elementary age. Love arts/crafts, music and movement, playing games, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.