Aline a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:674320

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Aline and I would love to take care of your child with all the affection and love! I am 30 years old. I graduated from Universidade Presibiteriana Mackenzie in Sao Paulo with a bachelors degree in International Business. I was born in Sao Paulo, the largest city and the financial capital of Brazil. I have had a driving license for 12 years. Besides this I have completed a Renault defensive driving course at the Interlagos race track in Brazil. I started taking care of children when I was 10 years old, looking after my younger sister and brother, who are now 16 and 20 years old respectively. I really enjoy spending time with them and giving them a lot of attention. I am still very close to my family and I am always available to support and take care of them. Through my love and passion for children and spending many of my weekends with them, I have accumulated extensive experience as a baby sitter in Brazil. I speak English at a high proficient level but I wanted become being with another people a fluent and that's why I'm also studying English in San Diego. I wanted to get more experience abroad and I decided to do it work as a babysitter. I have a first aid training and I am also trained to handle emergency in case of fire. I'm available from 2:30 pm to 10 pm. However I can adapt my schedule at school according to your needs, if it is necessary. I am an approadiable and very reliable person. I prefer to work with children over 2 years. However I am fully trained to take care of younger children. I hope my profile will draw your attention and I will be able to prove my skills and motivation at an interview.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.