Victoria a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

See above

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:673671

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I moved to San Diego from St. Louis, Missouri almost 2 years ago. Coming from a large family and being one of the oldest, I have always cared for younger children. I have been a babysitter/nanny over the last 6 years for families with children of the ages 0-17 years old. I love kids and watching them grow and learn in a lively environment. I am currently looking for a full-time or part-time nanny position that offers reliable hours and pay. I wish I didn't have to base this off pay, but unfortunately I am a college student and have bills to pay. I'm looking for a kind family, who wants not only a caregiver for their child/children, but also a friend. I know the difference between the two. I had many full-time nannies growing up, as each parent had a full-time job. I also believe a healthy lifestyle leads to a healthy mind; therefore, keeping your child/children active through various outdoor activities is a goal of mine. Of course these activities take place after any required homework/chores are complete. Lastly I believe in the perfect match. I am not offended in any sort if you feel like I am not the best match for your family, and there are times where I may feel as if the family is not best fit for me. But of course, I believe in a chance to meet and figure that out in person. With that being said, please do not solely base your option of the online profile as I have a lot more to offer that words sometimes lack to express. Hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.