Lacey a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Previously listed

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:670339

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Lacey. I graduated with a Bachelor's in Elementary Education and I am looking for an opportunity to be a wonderful nanny. My experience with children has started ever since I was old enough to be at home alone. I began babysitting for a family friend when I was 10 years old and continued to babysit ever since! My most recent nanny job was in the summer of 2012. I took care of an infant from 4 months until 8 months. Ever since, I think about her often. It was a better experience that I could have imagined. I currently work at a preschool and have found the experience to be incredibly enriching. Despite working at an amazing preschool, I have found that I am not as satisfied as I was nannying. Therefore, my goal is to find a wonderful family that will encompass me into their own, while at the same time, providing excellent care for their children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.