Jonnie a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for, interact with and teach children of all ages. I have a positive and happy outlook and try to be a good role model. I see the glass as half full, now let us share that glass. I've raised 2 amazing children~now adults who share my philosophy on life. I look forward to being a part of your family and will treat your children as if they were my own. I am trustworthy, reliable, friendly and fun. Energetic and loves to drive.

Jonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:662700

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Ran a daycare in my home for 5 years, caring for infants to adolescence. I am currently a live in nanny for 2 boys ages 9 and 11 for the past 2 years. 20+ years medical experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.