Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 660183 - Nannies4hire.com

Carla a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my first love. I grew up in a European family of 9 children. I was a elementary teacher,a court house social worker and worked for a major airline, I always find my way back to children.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660183

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 2008-2012 Nanny for Executive in Pittsburgh Pa. The children are now in High School, I will occasionally fly to Pittsburgh when needed. 2008-2012 Nanny for a family with a newborn and 2 year old 2 days a week. 2012-2014 Nanny for newborn preemie twins until the parents moved to Alaska. Presently care for my 4 grandchildren when needed, ages 6mo, 2yrs and 5yrs.

Additional Comments: My daughter-in-law is from Mexico and fluent in Spanish, my grandchildren are bi-lingual ( I am not), if parents would like some Spanish taught.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.