Cristina a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I want to be able to work with a family rather than for a business because I really value aiding in the development of kids especially in their young age and I think it is extremely important for families who need care givers to have someone they can trust and work along side with.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:656808

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids consistently since I was 15. I have worked for vacation bible schools every summer since I was 13 where I took care of 30+ 6 year olds daily. I have been a nanny for a 6 year old boy for a year and I have cared for infants on and off.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.