Lynee a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working in the food industry for 6 years, I found myself wanting a job working more relationally with others. I enjoy housework and cooking, and I've always loved kids, so nannying seemed like the perfect fit. Hope to meet you soon!

Lynee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:653593

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I spent about 3 years caring for children at my church, Del Cerro Baptist. I also spent 3 summers working the vacation bible school program there. I also volunteered for a year in the children's ministry at a church. On top of that, I've babysat for numerous families over the past 5 years. My duties have consisted of picking up children from school, preparing after-school snacks and meals, helping with homework, and cleaning up around the house.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my profile, I hope to get the opportunity to meet your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.