Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 651884 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm transferring to SDSU to complete my BA in Environmental Studies. I've been working in the restaurant industry for the past 7 years and I would like to find a nanny job so I could actually enjoy my line of work and have fun doing something that comes easy to me, that I love!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:651884

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of three children in my family, with two younger brothers. I did various baby sitting jobs growing up to make spending money. I taught Sunday school at a Christian church for 5 years (ages 3-8) including Vacation Bible School every year. I volunteered in an orphanage in Mexico and again taught Vacation Bible School there as well. I was the teen leader for the Rabbit project in 4-H so I oversaw children (ages 10-15) teaching them proper animal handling, care, safety exc.

Additional Comments: I studied abroad in Florence,Italy so I speak basic Italian. My passions in life are cooking, animals and art. I'm experienced in a variety of extracurricular activities (soccer,karate, competitive cheerleading, 4-H, FFA) and I can tutor in about any subject.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.