Joy a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taken care the children, keeping them happy, and keep them safe

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:651381

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I became a nanny in 1989 I provided care to a new born child and a 3 yrs. old boy at their private home. My responsibility are ; prepare formula for the baby, bathed, change diaper, prepare healthy meals and clean up after meal, change bedding, do kids laundry and put them away. Teach the children with educational games and creat an inside game and out doors games. In 2013 I've watched a 2 yrs. old girl my job is giving her bathed play with her, prepare a healthy meals, clean up, reading a book to her and make sure she napped it is the child routine. Most importantly is her safety from my care and a good communication with parents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.