Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 651285 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love being around children and I enjoy being able to be part of their development. I love to see them grow and learn and be part of their accomplishments and milestones. Being in childcare also let's me be a kid again, who wouldn't want that? :)

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:651285

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a caregiver one way or another for 10 years now. A lot of my experience when I first started was through babysitting cousins then as I got older babysitting nieces and nephews while also taking in jobs acquired through word of mouth. Most recently I have been employed in which I have taken care of up to 25 children at once for multiple hours. In this program I've provided physical activities as well as educational. I have always enjoyed being a caregiver and was only logical for me to turn it into an employment opportunity as an adult. Please contact me if you have any questions.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.