Miglena a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


Miglena nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:641976

3 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of experience as a nanny and I love it. I am very outgoing and energetic. I enjoy working with children. I am currently a nanny for an 11-year-old boy and a 12-year-old girl. I prepare their meals and do their laundry. I help them with their homework and drive them to school and their activities, play sports with them and set up play dates, took them to the park, beach and etc. Before my current family, I took care of three boys age 5, 9 and 10. I also have experience with children age 1, 2 and 3 years old. I was a nanny for sweet 6-years-old girl in London, UK. I also took care of another sweet 5-years-old girl and her baby brother 6 months old in the summer of 2012 in London, UK as well. I prepared meals, bathe, picked them up from school as well as drive them to their daily activities. I did play, read, did crafts, watched videos with them and I took them to the park and etc. I am very ambitious and I absolutely love being a nanny. I also love, the beach, hiking, traveling and pets. I hope to find another awesome family to share my love and care with their precious children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bulgarian,English Nationality:Bulgarian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.