Veronica a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids, if i could ill have one, im a very creative outgoing person, i have a lt of energy, i love to play, make activities, read, puzzles, also i love to cook,i think that families are looking for someone who really knows how to deal with kids, someone to trust to, i consider myself an honest person i hate lies maybe thats the reason that im always saying what i think..

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:634362

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience was with a 9 months born baby,,was really excited because il always wanted to have kids, so feed, played, sang, and made her sleep was something really pleasant, almost all the time i was carrying the baby and i have to say i get strong arms thanks to that baby

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.