Beth a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children, I love being someone that can introduce them to the wonders that surround our world. Everything from seeing their eyes light up when I tell them we're going to the park, to snuggling together when reading library books.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:633387

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Not only do I come from a large family (second oldest of six children), but I have babysat since middle school. My nanny experience spans a little over five years, mostly working with families that have had at least one child that was special needs. I have also worked for families that have had multiples (newborn twins).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.