Rachel a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for most of my life and understand their emotions ans needs. I,ve been passionate about children and would love to have a full time job working with them, they bring me joy and laughter!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:625300

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Child care is something I have a strong passion for. So far in my life I have been a nanny for two amazing families in Michigan, that I have enjoyed and become very close too. Recently, my sister husband was deployed and I am living during this time. I'm looking for a child care position and LOVE California so I am looking for something that may be long term. I am very creative I enjoy arts and crafts,cooking and playing out side, and interacting with children. I am always laughing and making sure everyone around me is too. The first family I was a nanny for had two energetic girls, ages one and four, making new fun activities was my hobby. Along with cleaning meal preparing and of course the child's well being (changing diapers, bathing, naps) and anything else that accommodated their needs. The second family ii was a nanny for had two boys ages four and six along with a eleven year old girl. I provided transportation to children s extra curricular activities, picking up an dropping off to school. I was always available for over night stay on the weekends according to their schedule. I always enjoy making meals for the family according to their schedule an needs. I would love to do the same for your family because cooking has always been a passion of mine. I am very reliable, responsible and great at multitasking. Also, I understand children s behavior and emotions very well, making it easy to tend to their needs. being energetic and having a large imagination comes natural to me, that makes play time easy to to come up with new fun activities to do. I am structured therefor I can learn your family life style,help your child become what they need from a week to week basis. Since I am a very patient, I can be loving to your children at all times while under going your family values. In my life time, I have volunteered and been certified in many different programs. Such as being a certified Equine Therapeutic Riding Instructor for seven years. The duties of that were assisting special needs children in riding an horsemanship. Also I have been a Camp counselor for Two years. I am a certified Raw Foods Chef. Another fun volunteer job iv had was being a first through fourth grade basketball coach for a year, these were all fun experiences!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.