Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 624869 - Nannies4hire.com

Jovana a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and taking care of them. There is no better thing than the child innocent smile.

Jovana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:624869

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 7. My mother used to work two shifts and she always left me and my baby brother for 2-5 hours until my father got home. After that I used to babysit for my naighbors and family friends. Now I am a mother of three children. I have 15 years old boy and 6 years old twins-boy and a girl. now I am working as a nanny and I am taking care of a 9 months old boy. This family is moving back to Russia and I need a new job. This is the job I am the best in.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,German,Macedonian,Russian,Serbian Nationality:Serbian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.