Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 624442 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylie a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Always have, and I have always been able todevelop that amazing connection to them. I genuinely love caring for kids and watching them discover the world and learn new things

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:624442

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I cared for 2 year old twins (one autistic) after school when I was in high school. Then after my senior year I started watching my 8 month old nephew every day while my sister worked. I did that for almost a year. Then when I was almost 20 I worked as an aide at a high school in a classroom for kids with ADD, mild autism, etc. I stopped working there so I could be a full time nanny for a girl starting when she was 15 months. I watched her 4 and 6 year old siblings 1-2 times a week also. I continued to work full time until I had my son and then came back and worked part time watching my son as well as the three kids. They stopped needing me when they put their youngest in preschool, so I babysat for their friends (kids 8,10, and 12) for about a month while they needed help during the summer


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.